Go to Content
Below is the Header and Main Menu - Click to go to Content Below is the Content - Click to go to Main Menu

Here is where you can stay up to date with our news and developments.

 

 

 

 

 


  • A huge thank you to the Brent Alpha Charity

    Monday 18 Feb 2019 • We’d like to say a huge thank you to the Brent Alpha Charity Fund for their generous donation of £350. Many thanks to Rod Berrie for nominating us.


  • Thank you The Tack Room Milnathort! Thank you The Tack Room Milnathort!

    Monday 21 Jan 2019 • Back in December, The Tack Room Milnathort kindly held an event to raise funds for our charity. There was a 'Best caption' competition held on 2 Dec which raised £40, then throughout December they ran a raffle which raised £376. We are extremely grateful to The Tack Room for their support and for al...


  • Snowdrop Walks Snowdrop Walks

    Thursday 17 Jan 2019 • Spring is just around the corner and once again we are working in partnership with West Fife Woodlands to help host this year’s Fife Snowdrops Spectacular, now in its thirteenth year.
    As in previous years, the West Fife Woodlands group will be providing guided walks through Valleyfield Woodland Par...


  • Fun Day 2018 Fun Day 2018

    Sunday 2 Sep 2018 • Only one week to go until the Fun Day!!


  • Lisa's Challenges Lisa's Challenges

    Thursday 2 Aug 2018


  • Dunfermline Gala 2018 Dunfermline Gala 2018

    Wednesday 20 Jun 2018 • We will be at the Gala on Saturday - drop by and see us we'll be happy to chat!!


  • Visit from the Dentist Visit from the Dentist

    Thursday 7 Jun 2018


  • Volunteer Week Volunteer Week

    Friday 1 Jun 2018


  • Lisa is fundraising for Shiresmill Lisa is fundraising for Shiresmill

    Tuesday 29 May 2018


  • Thank you! Thank you!

    Thursday 24 May 2018

Below is the Footer - Click to go back to the Top